Top 5 Wednesday – 2017 Debuts I’m looking forward to

Happy Wednesday y’all!! It’s time for my first Top 5 Wednesday in 2017. For all of you who don’t know it, Top 5 Wednesday is a weekly bookish meme hosted by Sam @ Thoughts on Tomes, where you get a weekly topic that you have to find 5 books to match. If you’d like to give T5W a try or want to get more information, just check out their Goodreads group! This meme is a bunch of fun so just try it! 😉😁

This week’s topic is Debuts you’re looking forward to in 2017! This one is kind of hard for me since I am not really ever in the loop with anything – therefore not with bookish stuff either – but I’d love to inform everyone about some debut authors 😊 I used this Goodreads list as “research” so  if you want to find some more just go ahead and look there!

The Edge of Everything by Jeff Giles

22296822

This one I actually found out about myself – Yay, me! – on NetGalley and found it very interesting, so I am extremely excited to check this book out!

The rest of these books I all found interesting because of their synopsis on Goodreads, so I am not going to write a separate specific reason for the following.

Girl out of Water by Laura Silverman

29640839

You’re welcome, Universe by Whitney Gardner 

25701463

The Midnight Dance by Nikki Katz

30128124

Caraval (Caraval #1) by Stephanie Garber

27883214

Are you excited for any of the books? Which ones are you most excited for?

One thought on “Top 5 Wednesday – 2017 Debuts I’m looking forward to

Leave a Reply

