The Entertainer Blogger Award

entertainer

Soooo, today I have another award post for y’all that I am really late for! I’m so sorry but, I don’t know, I guess I just didn’t get around to doing it up until now! I got nominated for this Award by Lara @ The Heathen and Jasmine @ How Useful It Is and I think y’all know my opinion of those two by now! I absolutely love their blogs, they are very supportive and if you have question you can count on them! Please check out their blogs – it’s definitely gonna be worth your while!

border-3

The Rules

  • Thank the person who nominated you and provide a link to their blog.
  • Add these rules to your post.
  • Answer all the questions below.
  • Display the award picture in your post.
  • Nominate 12 other bloggers who are funny, inspiring and most important of all ENTERTAINING!

border-3

The Questions

Q1. Why did you start a blog in the first place?
Well… For one I have a pretty sucky memory and I wanted to have an outlet to write down my opinions on books so I will remember how I felt when reading them! Also I don’t have any friends that enjoy reading as much as I do, so I was also hoping to find people with the same interests!

border-3

Q2. What is your favourite book?
How DARE you ask such a question!!!!

giphy7

Nah just kidding, but I really can’t give you an answer to that question! What book-worm can? Some of my favorites are The Shadow Falls Series, The Lunar Chronicles, A Thousand Boy Kisses and so, so, so many more!!

border-3

Q3. What do you dislike the most?
Inequality, Oppression, Prejudice, Hate

border-3

Q4. What is your favourite food item from the mall?
Well in German malls I don’t really eat anything, but in American malls I love Taco Bell or any kind of Pretzel resembling thing!

border-3

Q5. What is your favourite pastime?
Apart from the usual things (Reading, Music, Blogging) I love spending time with my animals and learning new things – therefore I like studying! Also I used to do Hip Hop dancing which I still like to do by myself and without the pressure of competitions.

border-3

Thank y’all for reading this post, I hope you enjoyed it! I am not going to nominate anyone today! I’ve been doing a lot of tagging these last few posts so I decided that I want to tell everyone that they should do this award if the feel like it! I know that all the blogs I follow fulfill all the criteria for this award so just go ahead and do it – YOU DESERVE IT!  ☺

 

10 thoughts on “The Entertainer Blogger Award

    • Tammy @ a word about books says:

      A Thousand Boy Kisses is absolutely wonderful, I love it so much! German malls are kinda different from American ones and we don’t really have something like a food court or these little food stands and I mostly don’t spend so much time there that I’ll eat at one of the restaurants we have at our mall 😅 I try to get in and out as fast as possible 😂

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

