Top 5 Wednesday -Characters you’d want as family

Happy Wednesday to y’all!! It’s time for another Top 5! The Top 5 Wednesday is a weekly meme that is hosted by Sam @ Thoughts on Tomes and you can check out the weekly topics in the Goodreads group! This week’s topic is Characters You’d Want As Family and I’m really excited to do this even though I am gonna have to think about it a little…

Joshua Hayes from Take a Chance (Willow Creek #4) by Micalea Smeltzer

Hayes is such a weirdo but at the same time he cares a lot about his family and I think he’d make a great Uncle! Having him as an Uncle would be friggin’ amazing! 😅

Captain Thorne from The Lunar Chronicles by Marissa Meyer

Okay, so I think my choice for him might be kinda weird but at the same time it makes sense to me! I would like him as a grandpa! Just think about it: He has lived such an interesting live with so many great companions, so I think he has a lot of stories to tell, that I would love to hear as a grandchild! Just imagine him sitting in a Wingchair, in front of a fireplace, smoking a pipe… Yep, definitely would want him as a grandpa!

Levi Carillo from Sweet Soul (Sweet Home #4) by Tillie Cole

 

Levi is the sweetest person I have ever come across in a book and I absolutely love him! I feel like it’d be great to have him as a big or twin brother ❤ That would be amazing! Same really goes for his brothers (Sweet Fall and Sweet Hope) as well, but for different reasons!

Grace St. Claire from the Supernaturals Series by Kelly Oram

Grace would be an amazing sister or maybe even mother, I’m sure of that! She is really empathic, trustworthy and just a good person in general! I would trust her with anything in my life and I think she would be there for everyone in the family at any time! And the other thing: You’d get Archangel Michael’s son Ethan with her as a package deal!! It’s always good to have the son of an angel on your side… 😉

Heath Luck from the House of Night series by P.C. Cast and Kristen Cast

(Not gonna add all the books here 😅 )

I love Heath and his character development during the books, I don’t know exactly where I would want to place him in my family, but I’d be happy to have him there!

*Spoiler*

 

The part where he died was the worst part in the whole series to me!! I loved him so much and when he died I bawled my eyes out, it was so sad!!

 

Thank y’all for reading, I hope you enjoyed reading this post!

What characters would you like as family? Let me know and link your T5W! I love to read others’ posts for the Top 5 Wednesday!

Leave a Reply

