September TBR

Oh my gosh I AM SO LAZY!! Okay, so I had four books on my TBR list – only FOUR! And I didn’t read a single one of them! I did read a lot of ebooks and I guess that’s okay every once in a while. I actually even have some excuses for why I haven’t read the books, so let’s start with that before I tell y’all about this month’s TBR 🙂

  • Winter (The Lunar Chronicles #4) by Marissa Meyer – Honestly I think I’m kinda experiencing a Reading Slump limited to this book…I don’t even know why I haven’t finished it yet since I loved what I’ve read so far, but Reading Slumps are vicious!!

 

  • The Game of Lives (The Mortality Doctrine #3) by James Dashner – I have no explanation for not reading this whatsoever – I just didn’t pick it up!

 

  • A Court of Thornes and Roses (ACOTAR #1) by Sarah J. Maas

and

  • Invaded (Alienated #2) by Melissa Landers – I didn’t read these two because I would like to own them as hard copies and since I was on vacation I couldn’t really buy them… BUT I did place a big order on BookDepository  and these two are amongst the books I ordered!

There you have it! My excuses for not reading 😅 Now here come the ones I plan on reading this month!

I hope that this month I’ll be able to finish my TBR and I hope y’all are gonna have a great reading month!

5 thoughts on “September TBR

Leave a Reply

