Top 5 Wednesday – Books you want to read before the end of the year

Hi Guys! It’s Wednesday so it’s time for another Top 5 Wednesday Post! I don’t think I’ll get to post a lot during this week, but I wanted to at least keep up with this meme. It is hosted by Sam @ Thoughts on Tomes and you can find more about this weekly bookish meme in the Goodreads group! Now let’s start with some of the Books I want to read before the end of the year!

When Stars Collide by Micalea Smeltzer

30130144

A Court of Thornes and Roses by Sarah J. Maas

160968241

It ends with us by Colleen Hoover

27362503

Witch’s Pyre by Josephine Angelini

29605078

To kill a Mockingbird by Harper Lee

2657

Most of these books I have already (pre-)ordered and I am so excited for them to arrive. I am pretty certain that I’ll read these books in 2016! ๐Ÿ™‚

I hope y’all enjoyed seeing what’s on my TBR list for the rest of the year and thank y’all for –ย more orย less – reading! ๐Ÿ™‚

What books do you want to finish in 2016? Any of these on ย your TBR list too?

โค

10 thoughts on “Top 5 Wednesday – Books you want to read before the end of the year

Leave a Reply

