3 Days, 3 Quotes Tag ~ Day 3

Hi Guys! Today is my last day of sharing a quote for the 3 Days, 3 Quotes Tag! One last time I thank Martin @ a pretty wonderful book for tagging me!! Thank you so much! These Tags (and other things of course) really make me feel like a part of the blogging community so being tagged in anything makes me so happy! Y’all should definitely check out Martin’s blog!

The Rules:

1. Thank the person who nominated you
2. Post a quote for 3 consecutive days (1 quote for each day)
3. Nominate three new bloggers each day

tumblr_m92hrndcze1qckz0lo1_r1_500

(“Dare to think”, Immanuel Kant)

So this is a little shortie for today and once again by Immanuel Kant! I said before that I really like this philosopher’s ideas and this one might be the most important one! I think everyone should live by this sentence and not let other people’s opinions dictate their lives. In today’s society, were most people have the chance to be free, a lot of these free people still aren’t truly free as they let other people influence them too much…

Today I tag … Every single one of you! If you would like to do this tag – just do it!

I hope y’all liked my choices for these three days and thank you for reading! I hope y’all have a great day! πŸ™‚

❀

4 thoughts on “3 Days, 3 Quotes Tag ~ Day 3

Leave a Reply

