Music video for “Uninvited”

So, a few days ago I posted a review about Uninvited by Sophie Jordan and when I read it I had to think of a song by one of my favorite bands and even tough it doesn’t address the exact topic of the book, I think it comes pretty close, with it being about mobbing and such. I just wanted to share this with you because I think it has a great message and it’s a really great song, so I hope you enjoy Sunrise by Our Last Night:

I am also posting this video because I’m a music junkie and I was *toolazytowriteareviewtonight*… Sorry, but hopefully I’m gonna be able to post the review for “Logan Kade” by Tijan on Tuesday and maybe finally put some info on the “About” page.

Leave a Reply

